ENCHANTYA - 'Dark Rising' Video Posted

February 7, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news enchantya

Portugal-based gothic progressive metallers ENCHANTYA have released their new video, for the track 'Dark Rising', the title track of the band's debut album Dark Rising, out now via Massacre Records. Watch the video below:

The tracklisting has been revealed as follows:

Dark Rising tracklisting:

'Unwavering Faith

'No Stars In The Sky'

'Night In Whisper'

'Clad In Black'

'Longing For You'

'Your Tattoo'

'She Devil'

'Ocean Drops'

'Dark Rising'

'Winter Dreams'

'Fear Me When You Fall'

'Interlude / Become Of Me'

'Moonlighting The Dreamer'

The track ‘No Stars In The Sky’ can be heard below:

Featured Audio

DARKTHRONE - "Tundra Leech" (Peaceville)

DARKTHRONE - "Tundra Leech" (Peaceville)

Featured Video

UNCURED Unleash "The Gift" Video

UNCURED Unleash "The Gift" Video

Latest Reviews