ENDSTILLE - Cover Art And Tracklist Of New Album Revealed

September 19, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news endstille

ENDSTILLE is back. Two and a half years after the much successful Infektion 1813 album, the stormtroopers of German black metal will unleash their eighth full-length, entitled Kapitulation 2013. The hand grenade will explode on November 8th (November 12th in North America). The cover art can be viewed below:
The tracklist is as follows: 'Aborted' 'The Refined Nation' 'Reich An Jugend' 'Sick Heil' 'Blasphemer' (bonus track) 'Monotonus 2013' 'Nostalgia' 'Stalin Note' 'KDF 511' 'Endstille (Abschied)' For more info visit Facebook.

Featured Audio

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

Latest Reviews