ENSIFERUM - Cover Art And Tracklist Of Forthcoming Single, Tracklist Of New Album Revealed

January 7, 2007, 13 years ago

hot flashes news ensiferum

As previously reported, ENSIFERUM began work on their third studio album, entitled Victory Songs, in November at Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki, Finland. According to HeavyLaw.com the first single will be called 'One More Magic Potion' and will feature the B-side track 'Lady In Black'.

The complete tracklist for Victory Songs is as follows: 'Ad Victoriam', 'Blood Is The Prince Of Glory', 'Deathbringer', ' 'From The Sky', 'Ahti', 'One More Magic Potion', 'Wanderer', 'Raised By The Sword', 'The New Dawn', 'Victory Song'.

Release dates for the single and album will be revealed soon.

Featured Audio

NIGHTWISH – “Noise” (Nuclear Blast)

NIGHTWISH – “Noise” (Nuclear Blast)

Latest Reviews