EVILYN STRANGE Release Debut Album

July 16, 2013, a year ago

hot flashes news evilyn strange

Anglo/Swedish rockers EVILYN STRANGE have released their debut album, Mourning Phoebe. To celebrate the release, a special limited edition promo CD has been released with a one-off custom guitar pick featuring the band's 'Skull' logo. This is exclusively available at the band's official website.
Alongside vocalist/bassist Phillip Strange, the band also features Al Strange (drums, backing vocals), and Mikael Johannesson (lead guitar). The trio co-produced all eleven songs with Chris Hughes at Oscillate Studios, Manchester (UK).
More on Evilyn Strange at Facebook.
VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

Latest Reviews