FIREWIND, JOE STUMP, VAINGLORY Featured On New Guitarmageddon 13 Compilation

July 13, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news joe stump firewind vainglory

Leviathan Records has release Guitarmageddon 13, a new collection featuring "some of the hottest guitarists on planet Earth… 13 intense tracks for 2013!"

Guitarmageddon tracklisting:

'The Fire and the Fury' (FIREWIND from Burning Earth)

'Cast The Glamor' (VAINGLORY from 2050)

'Paginini's Purgatory' (JOE STUMP'S REIGN OF TERROR from Sacred Ground)

'Now of Never ' (DAVID T. CHASTAIN from Instrumental Variations)

'Dimensions' (KENZINER from The Prophecies)

'Divine D' (GUS G. from Guitar Master 2010 Remaster)

'Sonata Hypnotica' (Joe Stump's Reign of Terror from Second Coming)

'Chasing Rainbows' (MICHAEL HARRIS from Hurricane X)

'Hardly Enough' (CORBIN KING from Nightwalker)

'Guitar Concerto in Dm' (Joe Stump's Reign of Terror from Light in the Sky)

'Mind Games' (JOHN HAHN from Mind Games)

'Movements Qp827' (CJSS from The 7 Hills Demo)

'Tapping Toccata' (Joe Stump's Reign of Terror from Second Coming)

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

GOD Premiers “I Am”

GOD Premiers “I Am”

Latest Reviews