August 1, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news philip anselmo the illegals

PHILIP H. ANSELMO & THE ILLEGALS played a surprise warm up show the night before their first official tour started at the Columbia Street Rock & Blues in Covignton, LA on July 30th. The first video is about a minute from the song 'Betrayed', the second video is a clip of 'Bedridden', and the third is 'Music Media Is My Whore / Battalion Of Zero'; all from Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals 2013 release Walk Through Exits Only.

Catch Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals on tour with special guests WARBEAST and AUTHOR & PUNISHER. Remaining dates are as follows:


2 - Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
3 - First Avenue - Minneapolis, MN
4 - House of Blues - Chicago, IL
6 - House of Blues - Cleveland, OH
7 - The Intersection - Grand Rapids, MI
9 - Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, MI
10 - Danforth Music Hall - Toronto, ON
11 - Heavy MTL Festival - Montreal, QC
13 - The Palladium - Worcester, MA
14 - Upstate Concert Hall - Clifton Park, NY
16 - Best Buy Theatre - New York, NY
17 - Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA
18 - The Fillmore - Silver Spring, MD
20 - The Masquerade - Heaven Stage, Atlanta, GA

BraveWords' review of Walk Through Exits Only can be found here.

Featured Audio

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

Latest Reviews