FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH – The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Volume 2 Third Track-By-Track Episode Streaming

October 23, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news five finger death punch

Coming on the heels of the massive global #1 success of The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Volume 1 earlier this summer, FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH will release the second installment of their masterwork on November 19th via Prospect Park in North America/ Eleven Seven (in all other territories). Fans can now pre-order Volume 2 here.

Today (October 23rd) marks the premiere of an exclusive new Volume 2 track-by-track webisode on 5FDP’s Facebook Page in which the track ‘The Agony Of Regret’ is discussed by drummer Jeremy Spencer and both guitarists: Zoltan Bathory and Jason Hook. Jason talks about coming up with the track at his home studio before presenting it to the band which adopted the song, and now Jeremy calls it one of his favorites tracks off the band’s new album. Watch the new webisode below:


'Here To Die'

'Weight Beneath My Sin'

'Wrecking Ball'

'Battle Born'

'Cradle To The Grave'

'Matter Of Time'

'The Agony Of Regret'


'Let This Go'

'My Heart Lied'

'A Day In My Life'

'House Of The Rising Sun'

Track-by-track for 'Weight Beneath My Sin’:

The previous webisode, courtesy of, deals with the track 'House Of The Rising Sun'. Watch below:

'Battle Born' video:

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews