FUCK THE FACTS - Amer EP Details Revealed

May 9, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news fuck the facts ep

Canadian grinders FUCK THE FACTS check in with the following update on their forthcoming Amer EP: "It’s been almost two and half years since we released Die Miserable & Misery, so we’re very stoked to have some new music to share with you all! We will be independently releasing a new EP, entitled Amer, on 10-inch vinyl, cassette and digitally. Amer was recorded and mixed at our very own Apartment 2 Recording studio and mastered by Scott Hull (PIG DESTROYER, AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED) at Visceral Sound. As usual all artwork was created by FTF vocalist Mel Mongeon."
Amer EP tracklisting: 'Une triste vue' 'Vent du nord' 'Panser la plaie au lieu de soigner le mal' 'A void' 'Jour de souffrance' 'L'enclume et le marteau' 'Amère' Amer will be available on: Vinyl - 500 10-inch records. 400 copies on milky clear vinyl and 100 copies on black vinyl. All vinyl pre-orders will receive a digital copy of the EP on June 18th and records will ship by August 1st. Pre-order here. Cassette - 200 cassette tapes. 100 copies for on-line orders and 100 copies of a special version only available at live shows. All cassette pre-orders will receive a digital copy of the EP on June 18th and cassettes will also ship by June 18th. Pre-order here. Digital - Digital version released on June 18th. Pre-order here. More on Fuck The Facts at this location.

Featured Audio

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

Latest Reviews