GALES OF AVALON Release When The Ravens Return EP; 'Robert’s Lament' Video Streaming

July 5, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news gales of avalon ep

Canadian heavy metallers GALES OF AVALON have released their new EP, When The Ravens Return. The 6-track EP is available as a name your price download at this location.
Tracklisting: 'What Hell Have I?' 'Robert's Lament' 'These Words' 'Ocean Ranger' 'Darkened Mirrors' 'Winter Sun' Album stream: To accompany the release, the band has also posted a new video, for the track 'Robert’s Lament'. The video was produced with the help of Calgary’s Extreme Metal Television crew.

Featured Audio

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

Latest Reviews