GIANT X Upload Debut Album Making Of Footage; I Tracklisting Revealed

December 14, 2012, 2 years ago

hot flashes news giant

GIANT X, the band founded by RUNNING WILD’s Rolf Kasparek and Peter J. Jordan, will release their debut album, entitled I, on January 18th in Germany, January 21st in Europe and January 22nd in US/Canada via Steamhammer/SPV. Check out two video clips below, documenting the making of the album:
I tracklisting: 'The Rise Of The Giant X' (Intro) 'On A Blind Flight' 'Don`t Quit Till Tomorrow' 'Badland Blues' 'Now Or Never' 'Nameless Heroes' 'Go 4 It' 'The Count' 'Rough Ride' 'Friendly Fire' 'Let`s Dance' 'Soulsurvivors' 'R.O.C.K.' A snippet of the track ‘Rough Ride’ can be heard below: Another audio sample, for the track 'On A Blind Flight', can be heard below: Giant X has also announced an in-store signing session for January 18th 2013 at 5:30 PM at Hot Shot Records in Hannover, Germany. For more info visit this location.
More on Giant X at this location.

Featured Audio

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

Latest Reviews