GLOOMBALL - 'Overcome' Lyric Video Released

July 12, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news gloomball

Germany's GLOOMBALL have released a lyric video for the track 'Overcome', featured on the band's debut album, The Distance (SPV/Steamhammer).

The Distance tracklisting:


'Burning Gasoline'

'The Distance'

'Blown Away And Gone'

'More And More'

'No Easy Way Out' (ROBERT TEPPER cover from Rocky IV)

'Better Place'

'Long Time Gone'

'We Do Belong'

'Your Sorrow Inside'

'Hand In Blood'

'Living With My Tender Pain'

'Overcome' lyric video:

'The Distance' video:

Gloomball lineup:

Björn Daigger - guitar

Danny Joe - drums

Alen Ljubic - vocals

Basti Moser - bass

Jossi Lenk - guitar

More on Gloomball at this location.

Featured Audio

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

Latest Reviews