GLORIA MORTI - New Album To See North American Release In February

January 8, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news gloria morti

Finnish black metallers GLORIA MORTI released their new album, Lateral Constraint, via Cyclone Empire in November. The album will be released on February 5th in North America.

The cover art by Björn Goosses can be viewed below:

Lateral Constraint tracklisting:

'Lex Parsimoniae'

'The First Act'

'Our God Is War'

'Aesthetics of Self-Hyperbole'

'Sleep, Kill, Regress, Follow'




'The Divine Is a Fraud'


Lateral Constraint was recorded and mixed by Juho Räihä at D-studio/SoundSpiral and mastered by Svante Försback at Chartmakers in Helsinki.

'Sleep, Kill, Regress, Follow' can be heard below:

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews