GOREAPHOBIA Reveal Tracklist, Artwork For Forthcoming Album

July 19, 2009, 8 years ago

hot flashes news goreaphobia

According to a new press release, Philly's underground legends, GOREAPHOBIA are back with a vengeance. A vengeance entitled Mortal Repulsion. This long-awaited full-length debut from one of death metal's pioneers is a bludgeoning, yet calculated, masterclass in old-school death metal. In an era where trends, tricks and toddlers have pockmarked our beloved and bloody metal scene with a slew of half-assed efforts, Goreaphobia has taken it upon themselves to reteach a long forgotten lesson in brutality. On August 18th, Goreaphobia and Ibex Moon Records will unleash the beast that is Mortal Repulsion and not a single soul will be spared.

The tracklisting and artwork for Mortal Repulsion are listed below:

'Ordeal Of The Abyss'

'Amulet Of Damnation'

'Negative Screams (Passage Intro)'

'Grave Plagued Planet'

'Primal Nothingness'

'Faded Into Ends (Part I)'

'Despised And Ruined'

'Black Ash Eyes'

'A Grievous Curse'

'Ascending Into Vices'

'The Inevitable Punishment/Faded Into Ends (Part II)'

'Mortal Repulsion'

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews