HALESTORM - ReAniMate 2.0: The CoVeRs eP Cover Art Unveiled

September 30, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news halestorm

On October 15th, HALESTORM will release their new EP, ReAniMate 2.0: The CoVeRs eP. The artwork has just been revealed:

The tracklisting is as follows:

'Dissident Aggressor' (originally performed by JUDAS PRIEST)

'Get Lucky' (originally performed by DAFT PUNK)

'Shoot To Thrill' (originally performed by AC/DC)

'Hell Is For Children' (originally performed by PAT BENATAR)

'Gold Dust Woman' (originally performed by FLEETWOOD MAC)

'1996' (originally performed by MARILYN MANSON)

'Get Lucky':

In live news, Halestorm's next show is October 4th in Jackson, MS. Their complete live itinerary can be found at this location.

Featured Audio

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

Featured Video

IRON REAGAN Thrash With "Bleed The Fifth" Video

IRON REAGAN Thrash With "Bleed The Fifth" Video

Latest Reviews