HATE Release New ‘Alchemy Of Blood’ Track Online For Streaming

January 13, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news hate

Polish extreme metallers HATE will release their new album, Solarflesh, on February 5th via Napalm Records.

The track ‘Alchemy Of Blood’ is now available for streaming below:

On Solarflesh, Hate unleashes a merciless maelstrom of brutality and impenetrable darkness. The band revolving around frontman ATF Sinner clads dark visions and nightmares in an aggressive blackened death metal sound that is brutal and technically ambitious. The powerful production gives the haunting riffs, thundering drums, and inhuman grunts the perfect sound. The new songs are diverse, dynamic, full of details, and offer the listener a gripping experience for the entire album.

A pair of preview trailers can also be seen below:

The Solarflesh artwork and tracklisting are as follows:

'Watchful Eye Of Doom'

'Eternal Might'

'Alchemy Of Blood'

'Timeless Kingdom'

'Festival Of Slaves'

'Sadness Will Last Forever'


'Endless Purity'


'Hatehammer' (Limited-Edition Bonus Track)

'Venom' (Limited-Edition Bonus Track)

'Fall Of All Icons' (Limited-Edition Bonus Track)

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews