HATEFORM - New Album Due In March; Details, Audio Teaser Available

February 17, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news hateform

Finnish thrashers HATEFORM will release their third as-yet-untitled full-length, Sanctuary In Abyss, on March 1st in Europe and March 6th in the USA (digital release). Check out the album art and tracklisting below:

Sanctuary In Abyss tracklisting:

'Origin Of Plague'

'Born Exiled'


'Sculpture Of Flesh'

'All Becomes Nothing'

'Perpetual Cold'

'Rise Beyond'

'Burn To Feel'

'Illusion For The Absolved..'

'Redemption For The Awake'

An album teaser can be viewed below:

Sanctuary In Abyss was mixed by Thomas “Plec” Johansson (WATAIN, SCAR SYMMETRY, GRAVEWORM) and will be mastered by Mika Jussila (NIGHTWISH, CHILDREN OF BODOM) at Finnvox Studios.

For more details on Hateform visit Facebook.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews