HELKER - New Album Art, Tracklisting Revealed; 'No Chance To Be Reborn' Video Debuts

February 9, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news helker

Argentina’s power metal force HELKER delivers a second preview of their upcoming album Somewhere In The Circle, due out on February 15th via AFM. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

The album includes 11 tracks and was produced and co-written by Mat Sinner (PRIMAL FEAR, SINNER) and mixed by Achim Koehler (Primal Fear, AMON AMARTH, SODOM) at Indiscreet Audio studios.


'Modern Roman Circus'

'Just Be Yourself'

'No Chance To Be Reborn'

'Begging For Forgiveness'

'Wake Up'

'At The End Of The Journey'

'Ghosts From The Past'

'Still Alive'


'Inside Of Me'

'Dreams' (bonus track)

'Wake Up' (video clip)

'Flying' (video clip)

The official of the song 'No Chance To Be Reborn' has also debuted and can viewed streaming below:

The video clip for the song 'Wake Up' is also available:

Tim ”Ripper” Owens (DIO DISCIPLES, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, BEYOND FEAR, ex-JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH) and Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear) are featured as guests on the album, sharing the lead vocals with Diego on the epic 'Begging For Forgiveness'.

European audiences might know Diego Valdez from his appearance on the latest TARJA Live DVD/CD as guest vocalist on the song 'Phantom Of The Opera'.

For more details visit Helker.com.ar.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews