HELL'S DOMAIN Release 'In The Trenches...' Lyric Video

September 12, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news domain hell

Danish thrashers HELL'S DOMAIN will release their new self-titled album on September 23rd via Italian label Punishment 18 Records.

Hell's Domain tracklisting:

'100 Days in Hell'

'The Needle And The Vein'

'In The Trenches...'

'Order #227'

'The Walls Come Tumblin’ Down'

'Crawling In The Shadows'

'Dead Civilization'

'Hangman’s Fracture'

'As Good As Dead'

'A Good Day To Die'

'Sneaking Disease' (bonus track)

'In The Trenches...' lyric video:

Hell's Domain lineup:

Bjørn Bihlet (guitars/ex-KOLDBORN)

Lars Knudsen (bass/ex-CRIONIC)

Anders Gyldenøhr (drums/ex-HATESPHERE, ARTILLERY)

Alex Clausen (vocals/MONSTAH).

For more information on Hell's Domain go to their oficial website.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews