HERETIC SAINTS Debut With In Rock We Trust

April 12, 2013, 7 years ago

hot flashes news heretic saints

St. Louis-based hard rockers HERETIC SAINTS released their 13-track debut album In Rock We Trust on April 9th via iTunes. The album was co-produced by the band as well as engineer Shain Lloyd and recorded May 1-3 at Lloyd’s Pinewood Studio in Metropolis, IL.

Among the 13 songs on the album is the first single, ‘Written In Stone’. The complete tracklisting is:

‘Written In Stone’

‘Pleased To See You’


‘One Shot’

‘In But Not Of’

‘Biggest Bully On The Block’

‘Pseudo Celebrity’

‘If Only’

‘The Last Laugh’

‘Rapture Train’

‘First Stone’

‘Been There Too’

‘I Wouldn’t Miss It For The World’

The band consists of Jimmie Earls (Vocals/Guitar), Sean Quidgeon (Guitar), Dave Rader (Bass) and Donnie Walters (Drums).

For more info visit Facebook.

Featured Audio

FÉLETH – “Arise” (Deadpop)

FÉLETH – “Arise” (Deadpop)

Featured Video

ANONYMUS Premieres "Sobrevir"

ANONYMUS Premieres "Sobrevir"

Latest Reviews