HEX - 'Voodoo Girl' Video Released

November 3, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news hex

Swedish rockers HEX have released the official video clip for 'Voodoo Girl', a song taken from Hex's self-titled debut album, released in May via Logic(il)logic Records.

Hex are:

Jonas Hygren - vocals

Jerker Johansson - guitars

Jörgen Svärd - guitars

Micke Backelin - drums

Timo Hagström - bass

Featured Audio

SLAYER - Repentless (Nuclear Blast)

SLAYER - Repentless (Nuclear Blast)

Latest Reviews