HORTUS ANIMAE Discuss Secular Music In New Behind-The-Scenes Video

March 9, 2014, a year ago

hot flashes news hortus animae

Italy-based prog/goth/black metal act HORTUS ANIMAE will release their new album, Secular Music, via Flicknife Records on March 24th. Check out new video of the band discussing the album below:

Secular Music tracklisting:

'God And His Disgusting Children'

'Blood Of The Earth / The Truth Against The World'

'Dystopian Apocalypse'

'At The End Of Doomsday'

'The Poison Of The N?ga'

'Impromptu Op II - Pain Relieved'

'Chamber Of Endless Nightmares'

'Aqualung' (JETHRO TULL cover - bonus track)

'God And His Disgusting Children' lyric video:

Featured Audio

KATAKLYSM - “Thy Serpents Tongue” (Nuclear Blast)

KATAKLYSM - “Thy Serpents Tongue” (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

OBITUARY - "Violence"

OBITUARY - "Violence"

Latest Reviews