HULLUUS Announce Four-Song EP For FREE Download

October 13, 2007, 10 years ago

hot flashes news hulluus free ep

International crust act HULLUUS are the latest band to announce a free download release through Canada's Moshpit Tragedy Records. The bands four-song self-titled E.P. was originally recorded and released in 2005 as a split cd with THE MURDER SQUAD T.O. on Wounded Paw Records.

Though based in Kenosha Wisconsin, Hulluus are an international crust band that formed in 2005 featuring current members of TIERRA DE NADIE, PEOPLE AGAIN, CORPROPHEMIA and former members of DESPITE, URBN DK and THE POSERS.

Hulluus are:

Rayny - vocals

Bob - guitar and vocals

Marvin - bass and vocals

John - drums

Moshpit Tragedy recently announced it is giving away free high quality downloads from sludge metal act DEVIL'S SON-IN-LAW, crust punks THE SKUDS, anarcho punk band POWER IS POISON, and crust metal act HANGOVER OVERDOSE. These albums come complete with printable sleeve artwork and come in a handy zip file. Samples can also be streamed on a flash record player on the label's website. For more information visit

Moshpit Tragedy has announced its own Youtube TV Series. View the first two episodes below:

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews