HUMAN FORTRESS - Raided Land Album Artwork, Tracklisting Revealed; North American Release Date Confirmed

September 30, 2013, 6 years ago

hot flashes news human fortress

Hanover, Germany-based epic power metal band HUMAN FORTRESS, will release their new album, Raided Land, on November 29th in Europe and December 3rd in North America, via AFM Records.

Raided Land tracklisting:

'Raided Land'

'Child Of War'

'Wasted Years'

'The Chosen One'


'Gladiator Of Rome (Part 2)'

'Dark Knight'


'Pray For Salvation'

'Evil Curse'

'Restless Souls'

'Under Siege'

'Guard The Blind'

Studio video:

Human Fortress 2013:

Gus Monsanto - vocals

Torsten Wolf - guitar

Volker Trost - guitar

Dirk Liehm - keyboard

Andre Hort - bass

Apostolos Zaios – drums

For more info visit Facebook.

Featured Audio

FÉLETH – “Arise” (Deadpop)

FÉLETH – “Arise” (Deadpop)

Featured Video

ANONYMUS Premieres "Sobrevir"

ANONYMUS Premieres "Sobrevir"

Latest Reviews