HUMANITY DELETE Announce Debut Album Details

November 7, 2012, 4 years ago

hot flashes news humanity delete

Newly resurrected HUMANITY DELETE - featuring artist Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, RIBSPREADER, REVOLTING, DEMIURG, BONE GNAWER) - has announced that their debut album entitled Never Ending Nightmares will be released on December 4th vizDead Beat Media.

Never Ending Nightmares was recorded by Rogga Johansson and mixed/mastered by Ronnie Björnström.

The cover art was created by Adam Geyer, with inner artwork also by Adam Geyer, as well as Ironworx Gravefix and Dzul Skam.

Tracklisting is as follows:

‘Never Ending Nightmares’

‘The Eight Ice Narakas’

‘Black Oil Defiler (Orang Minyak)’

‘Necromantic Sorcery’

‘The Jenglot’

‘Dismal Corridors’

‘Resurrection Rites’

‘Retribution Of The Polong’

‘Pontianak Part I’

‘The Eight Fire Narakas’

‘Frozen Apparition’

‘Pontianak Part II’

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews