I KILLED EVERYONE - Necrospire Artwork Unveiled

May 20, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news killed everyone

Chicago's I KILLED EVERYONE will release its debut full-length (following two EPs), Necrospire, on Pavement Entertainment July 9th.
Necrospire contains the following ten tracks: 'A Sanguinary Mass' 'Grimoire I - Eviscerated' 'The Devourer Beyond' 'Necrospire' 'Born Of The Abattoir' 'State Of Filth' 'Crucified And Consumed' 'Antipathy' 'Grimoire II - One With The Void' 'The Human Error' Formed in 2008 and influenced by SUFFOCATION, CANNIBAL CORPSE, and MORBID ANGEL, I Killed Everyone delivers a ferocious slab of deathcore with brutal, yet understandable vocals and blast beats galore on Necrospire. A promotional album teaser has been issued:

Featured Audio

NIGHTWISH - "Shudder Before The Beautiful"

NIGHTWISH - "Shudder Before The Beautiful"

Latest Reviews