I KILLED EVERYONE Sign With Pavement Entertainment; New Album Due In Early 2013

November 3, 2012, 2 years ago

hot flashes news killed everyone

Pavement Entertainment has signed a four album deal with Chicago death-core band I KILLED EVERYONE The band will head into the studio with producer Don Byczynski (BORN OF OSIRIS, VEIL OF MAYA) to record their Pavement Music debut album, due to be released early in 2013 and distributed through MRI/RED.
For information and updates on I Killed Everyone check out the band's official website here or check out their Facebook page. I Killed Everyone is: Tim O'Brien - vocals Bill Williams - guitars Jason Cordero - guitars A.J Kolar - guitars Tom Salazar: - drums Check out the official video for 'Last Breath Of A Dying World' below:

Featured Audio

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

Latest Reviews