ILLDISPOSED Introduce New Bassist

November 23, 2012, 4 years ago

hot flashes news illdisposed

Denmark's ILLDISPOSED have parted ways with bassist Jonas "Kloge" Mikkelsen, replacing him with new bassist, Kussen.

Says the band: "May we introduce our new bass player. He goes by the name of Kussen. That's Danish for "The Cunt". Unfortunately Jonas couldn't find the time to keep up with our activities anymore."

Illdisposed released their new album, Sense The Darkness, in Europe via Massacre Records on September 21st. Sense The Darkness entered the official chart in Denmark at #78 in it's first week of release. The album received it's North American release via Massacre.

The title track, 'Sense The Darkness' is streaming below:

The song 'Eyes Popping Out' is also available for streaming. Check it out below:


'Sense The Darkness'

'We Do This Alone'

'The Poison'

'Eyes Popping Out'

'Another Kingdom Dead'

'Time To Dominate'

'She's Undressed'

'Never Compromise'


'Stop Running'


'I Am Possessed'

'Too Blind To See'

More on Illdisposed at this location.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews