IMPIOUS BAPTISM - Debut Album Details Revealed

January 29, 2013, 4 years ago

news life in black impious baptism

Hells Headbangers announces April 16th as the international release date for IMPIOUS BAPTISM's Wrath Of The Apex Predator.

Once again, Hells Headbangers unearths filthy black gems from Down Under. Wrath Of The Apex Predator is Australians Impious Baptism's debut album, after a couple well-received EPs, including the Hells Headbangers-issued 'Path Of The Inverted Trinity' 7".

The sole creation of longtime scene veteran J. (NOCTURNAL GRAVES, ex-DESTRUKTOR, ex-DESTROYER 666), Impious Baptism bellow forth desecrating black metal in the ancient tradition of the early South American and Finnish masters. Flowing from choking doom to grinding, black filth and imbued with a powerful, full-bodied production that amplifies every abyssal note, Impious Baptism drag you down into the depths and then deeper - feel the Wrath Of The Apex Predator.

Wrath Of The Apex Predator tracklisting:

'Revelation To Annihilate'

'The Age Of Firelords'

'Axis Of Lucifer'

'Arcane Funeral Rites'

'Release The Titans Pt I'

'Release The Titans Pt II'

'Wrath Of The Apex Predator'

'Rites Of Illuminated Death'

'Temple Of Necromancy'

More on Impious Baptism at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews