INQUISITION Release Obscure Verses For The Multiverse Trailer

August 28, 2013, 5 years ago

news life in black inquisition

Black metal powerhouse INQUISITION has released the first glimpse into their forthcoming record, Obscure Verses For The Multiverse. The album has been scheduled for release on October 29th in North America, and October 25th worldwide via Season Of Mist.

Obscure Verses For The Multiverse tracklisting:

‘Force Of The Floating Tomb’

‘Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons’

‘Obscure Verses For The Multiverse’

‘Spiritual Plasma Evocation’

‘Master Of The Cosmological Black Cauldron’

‘Joined By Dark Matter, Repelled By Dark Energy’

‘Arrival Of Eons After’

‘Inversion Of Ethereal White Stars’

‘Infinite Interstellar Genocide’

To preorder visit the this location.

Featured Audio

CANDLEMASS – “Astorolus – The Great Octopus” (Napalm)

CANDLEMASS – “Astorolus – The Great Octopus” (Napalm)

Featured Video

GETAWAY VAN - "Lord I've Been Running"

GETAWAY VAN - "Lord I've Been Running"

Latest Reviews