February 29, 2012, 7 years ago

hot flashes news seven witches single bullet theory into eternity

Regina, Saskatchewan-based extreme progressive metallers INTO ETERNITY have announced their long-awaited return to the road with SINGLE BULLET THEORY and SEVEN WITCHES (on select dates) this August. The tour is set to commence in August with the first confirmed dates:


11 - Reggies - Chicago, IL (with Single Bullet Theory)
12 - I-Rock - Detroit, MI (with Single Bullet theory)
14 - Pineapple Jacks - Rochester, NY (with Single Bullet Theory and Seven Witches)
15 - Hard Luck Bar - Toronto, ON (with Single Bullet Theory
16 - Petit Campus - Montreal, QC
18 - The Loft - Poughkeepsie, NY (with Single Bullet Theory and Seven Witches)
19 - Tango (Whiskey Tango) - Somerton , PA (with Single Bullet Theory and Seven Witches)

Into Eternity recently released their new single 'Fukushima'. The track was written about the Fukushima Daiichi, Japan nuclear disaster, a series of equipment failures, nuclear meltdowns, and releases of radioactive materials at the Fukushima I Nuclear Power Plant following the Tohoku earthquake and tsunami on March 11, 2011. The song talks about the struggles involved, and the amazing ability of the Japanese people to overcome such a tragedy.

The song was engineered, mixed and mastered by Justin Bender at Touchwood Studios in Regina, SK. The single is available to stream and purchase at this location.

Check out the artwork below by Mattias Noren:

Into Eternity recently announced the addition of vocalist Amanda Kiernan (THE ORDER OF CHAOS) to replace the Stu Block (ICED EARTH) for touring purposes only.

Featured Audio

THE DAMNED THINGS - "Cells" (Nuclear Blast)

THE DAMNED THINGS - "Cells" (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

ICARUS WITCH Premiere “Lightning Strikes”

ICARUS WITCH Premiere “Lightning Strikes”

Latest Reviews