IRON KNIGHTS Announce New Line-Up; Offering Up New Song For Free Download

July 29, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news iron knights

Following the recent upheaval in the camps and a forced retreat from the public eye, IRON KNIGHTS have been working tirelessly to rebuild the band in order to continue with their mission. Now, Iron Knights has been successfully rebuilt and is back to start a new chapter with a new line-up, a new look and a new sound. Iron Knights are: Jamie Gibson - vocals, Jay Parmar - guitar, Paul ‘Beam’ Robbie - bass, Larry Paterson – drums.

To showcase the new sound of Iron Knights, the track 'Destroyer' is available for free download via the band's website.

Iron Knights are already working on a new album, which will be released early next year.

Featured Audio

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

Latest Reviews