IRON MAIDEN - The Final Frontier Song Credits Revealed

July 10, 2010, 10 years ago

hot flashes news iron maiden

For the diehard IRON MAIDEN fans, the previously revealed tracklist for The Final Frontier found below now features the song credits:

'Satellite 15... The Final Frontier' (Smith/Harris)

'El Dorado' (Smith/Harris/Dickinson)

'Mother Of Mercy' (Smith/Harris)

'Coming Home' (Smith/Harris/Dickinson)

'The Alchemist' (Gers/Harris/Dickinson)

'Isle Of Avalon' (Smith/Harris)

'Starblind' (Smith/Harris/Dickinson)

'The Talisman' (Gers/Harris)

'The Man Who Would Be King' (Murray/Harris)

'When The Wild Wind Blows' (Harris)

As previously reported, Iron Maiden's new video for 'The Final Frontier' will see it's premier via the band's website on Tuesday, July 13th at 3 PM (BST). A teaser clip for the video can now be viewed below:

The release date for The Final Frontier is now confirmed for Monday, August 16th. A widget can be found below. The new album features artwork illustrated by Melvyn Grant and, to mark the occasion, the band have made special arrangements for one new album track 'El Dorado' to be made available Worldwide as a FREE digital download MP3 with immediate effect. Click here for your free download. US fans, visit this location.

Featured Audio

SODOM - "Sodom & Gomorrah"

SODOM - "Sodom & Gomorrah"

Featured Video

I AM YOUR GOD – “Believe Again”

I AM YOUR GOD – “Believe Again”

Latest Reviews