ISVIND - Daumyra Album Artwork, Tracklisting Revealed; Release Set For August 15th

August 1, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news isvind

Oslo, Norway-based black metallers ISVIND will release the successor to their Intet Lever album, titled Daumyra, via Folter Records on August 15th. The album artwork was drawn by Juha Vuorma (DENIAL OF GOD, AUTOPSY, WHIPLASH, ABSU, IN THE WOODS).


'Kast Loss'

'Brenn Alt!'

'Burn The Kings'


'The Dark Traverse'

'Djevelens Uvær'




More on Isvind at this location.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews