Italian Guitarist TOMMY VITALY To Release New Album In September

August 4, 2010, 8 years ago

news riff notes tommy vitaly

Italian guitarist TOMMY VITALY will release a new album, Just Me, via Rock it Up Records on September 10th.

Just Me is a neoclassical power metal album featuring many well-known musicians from Europe and North America. The lineup:

Tommy Vitaly (SEVEN GATES) – Guitar


Rhino (ex-MANOWAR) – Drums

David Shankle (ex-Manowar, DSG) – Guitars

Andrea Torricini (ex-VISION DIVINE, WONDERLAND) - Bass

Vitalij Kuprij (ARTENSION, TSO, ADAGIO, RING OF FIRE) – Keyboards

Giuseppe "Maestro Mistheria" Iampieri (BRUCE DICKINSON, ROB ROCK) – Keyboards

The album was mixed and mastered by Frank Andiver (LABYRINTH, SYNTHPHONIA SUPREMA, VISION DIVINE, Wonderland, Seven Gates). The tracklisting:

'Just Me'

'The Raven Attack'

'Fly High, Touch The Sky'

'Air (Theme By J.S. Bach)'

'Storm Of Fire'


'Ready To Die'

'Finally Free'

'The Fury'


'Just Me' (Orchestral Version)

Check out a promo trailer below:

Featured Audio

CANDLEMASS – “Astorolus – The Great Octopus” (Napalm)

CANDLEMASS – “Astorolus – The Great Octopus” (Napalm)

Featured Video

GETAWAY VAN - "Lord I've Been Running"

GETAWAY VAN - "Lord I've Been Running"

Latest Reviews