JOHANSSON & SPECKMANN Ink Deal With Vic Records

April 20, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news johansson speckmann

JOHANSSON & SPECKMANN - the pure old school death metal project featuring Rogga Johansson on guitars and bass (PAGANIZER, RIBSPREADER, THE GROTESQUERY) and Paul Speckmann on vocals (MASTER, DEATH STRIKE, ABOMINATION) - have inked a deal with Vic Records. This unique cooperation resulted in 12 pure old school death metal tracks under the album title Sulphur Skies.

The drums and production were by Norwegian drum wizard Brynjar Helgetun (The Grotesquery, Ribspreader).

Due out June 10th, check out a promo video below:

More details will be revealed soon.

Featured Audio

DARK TRANQUILLITY - "The Pitiless" (Century Media)

DARK TRANQUILLITY - "The Pitiless" (Century Media)

Featured Video

UNCURED Unleash "The Gift" Video

UNCURED Unleash "The Gift" Video

Latest Reviews