JON BON JOVI To Perform Solo First Time Ever

June 13, 2012, 2 years ago

news jon bon jovi rock hard

JON BON JOVI fans get access to pre-sale tickets to see Jon Bon Jovi solo for the first time ever as JON BON JOVI & THE KINGS OF SUBURBIA on Thursday, July 26th at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, FL. Bon Jovi Pre-Sale Password: JBJKOS12. Pre-sale ends soon: June 14th: 11PM EDT (USA), June 15th: 4AM BST (UK) and 12PM JST (Japan). For more details visit Ticketmaster.

Featured Audio

CAVALERA CONSPIRACY - "Babylonian Pandemonium"

CAVALERA CONSPIRACY - "Babylonian Pandemonium"

Featured Video

IRON REAGAN - "Miserable Failure" Video Featuring Members Of RED FANG, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, MUDHONEY

IRON REAGAN - "Miserable Failure" Video Featuring Members Of RED FANG, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, MUDHONEY

Latest Reviews