JUNGLE ROT Issue Terror Regime Video Preview

February 7, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news jungle rot

JUNGLE ROT will release their eighth studio album, Terror Regime, on March 19th via Victory Records. The following video trailer, featuring the new song 'Blind Devotion', was issued earlier today:

Below are the song titles from Terror Regime in no particular order:

'Voice Your Disgust'

'Pronounced Dead'

'Ruthless Omnipotence'

'Carpet Bombing'


'Blind Devotion'

'I Am Hatred'

'Terror Regime'

'Rage Through The Wasteland'

'Utter Chaos'

...and of course the cover song.

"Terror Regime has lots of speed, groove and hate coming your way," warns frontman Dave Matrise.

The artwork was once again completed by Gyula Havancsák (DESTRUCTION, ANNIHILATOR, GRAVE DIGGER). Check it out below:

Featured Audio

CHILDREN OF BODOM - "Morrigan" (Nuclear Blast)

CHILDREN OF BODOM - "Morrigan" (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

MARTINA EDOFF - “World Has Gone Mad”

MARTINA EDOFF - “World Has Gone Mad”

Latest Reviews