KAMELOT - New Audio Interview With Guitarist Thomas Youngblood Online

October 8, 2012, 7 years ago

hot flashes news kamelot

KAMELOT guitarist Thomas Youngblood is featured in a new interview with KASC The Blaze 1330 AM, conducted in Tempe, Arizona in October 7th at the Marquee Theatre. Check it out below:

In preparation for their European headline tour, Kamelt recently issued the following update:

"Here are the only venues allowing VIP ticket sales due to regulations and time restraints. Please note that you must have already purchased a show ticket before you can purchase a VIP Upgrade below. We are looking forward to meeting you!"


2 - Eindhoven, Netherlands - Effenaar
3 - Pratteln, Switzerland - Z7
4 - Paris, France - Le Bataclan
5 - Stuttgart, Germany - LKA/Longhorn
6 - Antwerp, Belgium - Trix
7 - London, UK - HMV Forum
9 - Barcelona, Spain - Sala Razzmatazz 2
10 - Lorca, Spain - Metal Lorca Festival
11 - Madrid, Spain - Sala Caracol
13 - Bologna, Italy - Estragon
14 - Vienna, Austria - Szene
15 - Praha, Czech Republic - KC Vltavska
16 - Berlin, Germany - C-Club
17 - Geiselwind - Musichall
18 - Cologne - Essigfabrik
20 - Hamburg - Markthalle
21 - Copenhagen, Denmark - Vega
22 - Stockholm, Sweden - Göta Källare
23 - Gothenburg, Sweden - Trädgarn
24 - Oslo, Norway - Sentrum Scene

EU Tour Tickets

VIP Upgrade/UK

VIP Upgrade/EU

Kamelot's complete live itinerary can be found at this location.

The band's new album, Silverthorn, is due out on October 30th in North America, October 26th in Germany and October 29th in the rest of Europe via Steamhammer/SPV. It will receive its Japanese release October 24th via King Records.

Album samples can now be heard at this location.

Silverthorn tracklisting

'Manus Dei'

'Sacrimony (Angel of Afterlife)'

'Ashes to Ashes'


'Song for Jolee'


'My Confession'


'Falling Like the Fahrenheit'


'Prodigal Son'


The video clip for the song 'Sacrimony (Angel Of Afterlife)' will debut soon and features guest appearances by Elize Ryd (AMARANTHE) and Alissa White-Gluz (THE AGONIST).

The Silverthorn LP and limited edition will have one version of the art, while the standard version of Silverthorn will have a different but equally exquisite version of the artwork. The standard version is presented as an Ecolbook. The limited edition contains the Ecolbook, a bonus CD with nearly 60 minutes of music, a 44 page book and an exclusive poster. The double LP version is a gatefold on colored vinyl and includes the CD.

Featured Audio

ENSLAVED - "Urjotun" (Nuclear Blast)

ENSLAVED - "Urjotun" (Nuclear Blast)

Latest Reviews