KAMELOT - New VIP Experience Purchase System Launched For European Headline Tour

October 25, 2012, 5 years ago

hot flashes news vip kamelot

KAMELOT are gearing up for their European headline tour, due to kick off on November 2nd, and have checkd in with the following update:

"Hi Kamelot Nation,

To make up with fans' disappointement regarding VIP cancellation from Artist Arena we decided to arrange VIP direct with the venues. We know it's late but all orders will be processed ASAP and now the VIP is in most of the cities! You will also get to take a photo with the band after the meet and greet. Quantities are limited!"

Go to this location for complete details and to purchase the VIP packages.

The band's tour schedule is as follows.


2 - Eindhoven, Netherlands - Effenaar
3 - Pratteln, Switzerland - Z7
4 - Paris, France - Le Bataclan
5 - Stuttgart, Germany - LKA/Longhorn
6 - Antwerp, Belgium - Trix
7 - London, UK - HMV Forum
9 - Barcelona, Spain - Sala Razzmatazz 2
10 - Lorca, Spain - Metal Lorca Festival
11 - Madrid, Spain - Sala Caracol
13 - Bologna, Italy - Estragon
14 - Vienna, Austria - Szene
15 - Praha, Czech Republic - KC Vltavska
16 - Berlin, Germany - C-Club
17 - Geiselwind - Musichall
18 - Cologne - Essigfabrik
20 - Hamburg - Markthalle
21 - Copenhagen, Denmark - Vega
22 - Stockholm, Sweden - Göta Källare
23 - Gothenburg, Sweden - Trädgarn
24 - Oslo, Norway - Sentrum Scene

Kamelot's new album, Silverthorn, is due out on October 30th in North America, October 26th in Germany and October 29th in the rest of Europe via Steamhammer/SPV. It will receive its Japanese release October 24th via King Records.

Silverthorn tracklisting:

'Manus Dei'

'Sacrimony (Angel of Afterlife)'

'Ashes to Ashes'


'Song for Jolee'


'My Confession'


'Falling Like the Fahrenheit'


'Prodigal Son'


The Silverthorn LP and limited edition will have one version of the art, while the standard version of Silverthorn will have a different but equally exquisite version of the artwork. The standard version is presented as an Ecolbook. The limited edition contains the Ecolbook, a bonus CD with nearly 60 minutes of music, a 44 page book and an exclusive poster. The double LP version is a gatefold on colored vinyl and includes the CD.

Featured Audio

JUDAS PRIEST - "Lightning Strike" (Epic)

JUDAS PRIEST - "Lightning Strike" (Epic)

Featured Video

WHITE WIZZARD - "Infernal Overdrive"

WHITE WIZZARD - "Infernal Overdrive"

Latest Reviews