KERION Reveal Artwork For New Album

July 25, 2012, 6 years ago

hot flashes news kerion

KERION will release their new album CloudRiders Part 1: Road To Skycity on September 25th via Metalodic Records.

Guests on the album include: CARAVELLUS Raphael Dantas, FAIRYLAND’s Phil Giordana and SILENT FALL’s Adrien Eyraud. Also featured on the album is the 40 person Rimiez Choirs.

The album was produced by Will Lievin (HAMKA). The artwork for the concept album was created by Genzo (World Of Warcraft)and contains characters and scenes of the story. Check it out below:

The tracklisting is as follows:

‘Rider's Theme’ (Intro)

‘The Map’

‘Everlasting Flight’

‘Bounty Hunter’

‘The Sky Is My Ocean’


‘Tribal Vibes’

‘Never More’

‘Celticia's Song’

‘Ghost Society’

‘The Fall Of SkyCity pt1’

‘The Fall Of SkyCity pt2’

‘Rider's Theme’ (Outro)

An extract from ‘Everlasting Flight’ can be heard below:

Featured Audio

ARCHITECTS - "Hereafter" (Epitaph)

ARCHITECTS - "Hereafter" (Epitaph)

Featured Video

OMINOUS ECLIPSE Premieres "Breaking The Chains"

OMINOUS ECLIPSE Premieres "Breaking The Chains"

Latest Reviews