KILL DIVISION Stream 'Locked Up Forever' Track; New Album Details Revealed

August 26, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news kill division

Dutch metalheads KILL DIVISION, featuring former members of LEGION OF THE DAMNED and GOD DETHRONED, will release their debut album, Destructive Force, on October 11th in Germany/Austria/Sweden, on October 14th throughout Europe, and on October 15th in North America via Metal Blade Records. Pre-order at this location.

Destructive Force was recorded at Toneshed studio, the place the band called home for many late nights, and mixed and mastered in Andy Classen's Stage One studio with hammer, care, and kerosine.


'Kill Division March'

'Mechanic Domination'

'Fear Of Life'

'Locked Up Forever'

'Made Of Lies'

'Destructive Force'

'Sadistic Oppressor'

'Distorted Reality'

'Generated Hate'

'Master Manipulator'

'Toxic World'

'Locked Up Forever':

Kill Division is:

Richard Ebisch – vocals/guitars/bass

Susan Gerl – vocals/guitars

Roel Sanders – drums

More on Kill Division at Facebook

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

GOD Premiers “I Am”

GOD Premiers “I Am”

Latest Reviews