KILLCODE Sign With CME Records; Debut Album Due In June; 'Devil's Song' Track Streaming

March 19, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news cme killcode

New York City rockers KILLCODE have signed with CME Records to release their debut, entitled Killcode, produced by Stacy O’Dell, via CME Records / Mega Force / Sony (RED) Music on Tuesday, June 11th in North America.

The new track, 'Devil's Song', is streaming below:

The five guys who make up Killcode didn’t have to rise from the ashes or go through some spiritual quest to find themselves where they are now. It just happened that they are all that is rock and roll: a raw southern raunchy sound, full of feel, groove and attitude from the streets and alleys of New York City.

Having shared the stage with GODSMACK, SEVENDUST and members of FUEL before being signed to CME Records and having headlined sold out shows in the most prestigious concert venues in New York City - The Mercury Lounge, The Gramercy Theater, Highline Ballroom, Webster Hall and Irving Plaza - Killcode, are now taking the next step to garner the worldwide vindication they so deserve.

Killcode is a five piece band based in New York City. Their unique sound is a product of their diverse influences and has been described as “Southern infused metal / rock with modern vocals”. Killcode's songs are hooky super charged sing along anthems with big guitars and driving rhythms.

The members of Killcode - Tom Morrissey (Lead Vocals), Chas (Guitar/Back-Up Vox), Pat Harrington (Guitar), Erric Bonesmith (Bass/Back-Up Vox), Rob Noxious (Drums) - live, breathe and bleed rock and roll.

Lead vocalist Tom Morrissey says, “Nothing is promised nor guaranteed. your success is earned with hard work, honesty and integrity. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.”

More on Killcode at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews