KISS' Monster Attacks Copenhagen! Photos, Video

June 13, 2013, 4 years ago

news rock hard kiss

KISS' European Monster Tour took over Copenhagen, Denmark's the Forum on June 11th and BraveWords was there! Check out some killer photos by Emelie Andersson below and check out a full gallery here.

KISS played the following:

'Psycho Circus'

'Shout It Out Loud'

'Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll'

'I Love It Loud'

'Hell or Hallelujah'

'War Machine'

'Heaven's on Fire'


'Say Yeah'

'Shock Me'

'Outta This World'

'God of Thunder'

'Lick It Up'

'Love Gun'

'Rock and Roll All Nite'


'Detroit Rock City'

'I Was Made for Lovin' You'

'Black Diamond'

Check out fan-filmed footage of the stage set-up and 'I Love It Loud' below:

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews