LACUNA COIL Perform Two New Songs Live For The First Time; Fan-Filmed Video Available

February 21, 2014, 3 years ago

hot flashes news lacuna coil

LACUNA COIL will release their new album, Broken Crown Halo, on March 31st in Europe, Australia, New Zealand and on April 1st in North America via Century Media Records. They performed the new songs 'Nothing Stands In Our Way' and 'Die & Rise' live for the first time on February 20th in Wilmington, NC during the kick-off show for The Hottest Chicks In Hard Rock Tour:

Broken Crown Halo tracklisting:

'Nothing Stands In Our Way'


'Hostage To The Light'


'Die & Rise'

'I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name)'



'I Burn In You'

'In The End I Feel Alive'

'One Cold Day'

Lacuna Coil are currently on the road with SICK PUPPIES, EYES SET TO KILL and CILVER. Confirmed shows are as listed:


22 - Lexington, KY - Buster's
23 - Springfield, VA - Empire
24 - New York, NY - Irving Plaza
26 - Worcester, MA - Palladium
27 - Lancaster, PA - Chameleon Club
28 - Columbus, OH - Alrosa Villa


1 - Joliet, IL - Mojoe's
2 - South Bend, IN - Club Fever
5 - Broussard, LA - The Station Live
6 - Houston, TX - Scout Bar
7 - Austin, TX - Infest
8 - Dallas, TX - Gas Monkey
10 - Denver, CO - Summit Music Hall
12 - Salt Lake City, UT - The Complex
14 - Spokane, WA - Knitting Factory
15 - Seattle, WA - Studio Seven
19 - Los Angeles, CA - House Of Blues
20 - Anaheim, CA - House Of Blues

A new single from the album, 'Die & Rise', is now available for purchase via iTunes and Amazon (link below).

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews