LED ASTRAY - More New Album Details Revealed; Song Streaming

November 12, 2012, 2 years ago

hot flashes news led astray

Bautzen, Germany-based metallers LED ASTRAY will release the second album, Decades Of Addiction, on December 7th via Massacre Records. Check out the new song 'Demon' below:
Decades Of Addiction tracklisting: Intro' 'Darkest Season' 'Demon' 'Wounds' 'Rise Of An Angel' 'Reaper Of Fate' 'Traitors Of Humanity' 'Black Blood' 'Story Of A Modern Gladiator' 'Ausverkauf' 'Decayed Privacy' Led Astray released their debut album, One Million Bullets, in 2008. They've shared the stage with bands such as ALL SHALL PERISH, MAROON, HATESPHERE, BORN FROM PAIN and FINAL PRAYER.
Led Astray lineup: Gabriel Kriedel – Guitars Manuel Lehmann – Guitars Martin Boxhammer – Vocals (Growls) Maximilian Panzer – Drums Felix Enderlein – Vocals (Screams) Nico Jacob - Bass More on Led Astray here.

Featured Audio

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

Latest Reviews