Listenable Records To Release RUINS' A Place Of No Pity Album On February 26th In North America

January 16, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news ruins

On February 26th, Listenable Records will make Place Of No Pity, the fourth full-length from Tasmanian hell-hammers RUINS, available in North America. A Place Of No Pity was released on November 26th, 2012 in Europe via Listenable.
A Place Of No Pity tracklisting: 'Inhabit The Twilight' 'A Lesson In Ruthlessness' 'Death Lends The Ultimate Touch' 'Winters Will' 'Place Of No Pity' 'Desolation' 'Let Them Perish' 'Oath' 'Merciless' 'A Lesson In Ruthlessness' is streaming below: More on Ruins at this location.

Featured Audio

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

Latest Reviews