LIVIN GARDEN Reveal Bring It On Album Cover; Lyric Video Of Title Track Streaming

February 12, 2014, 3 years ago

news rock hard livin garden

Brazilian rockers LIVIN GARDEN have released the cover for their new album, Bring It On, made by the artist Guilherme Sevens (METAL MIKE, PAINSIDE).

The band has also released a lyric video for the title song of the album:

Bring It On was recorded in Curitiba/PR, at Studio Bunker, and mixed at Loud Palace Studios in Weed/CA by Sylvia Massy and Ian Rickard. Sylvia’s career includes production and mixing for bands like TOOL, RED HOT CHILLI PEPPERS, SYSTEM OF A DOWN, SLAYER, among others.

Bring It On tracklisting:

‘Rock N’ Roll State Electric’


‘Bring It On’

‘Out Of Range’

‘One Step Closer’

‘Who Cares’

‘Sing My Soul’

‘Let It Bleed’

‘Deep Waters’


For more info visit Facebook.

Featured Audio

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

Latest Reviews