LOVE.MIGHT.KILL - 2 Big 2 Fail Tracklisting Revealed

October 7, 2012, 5 years ago

hot flashes news love kill might

German/Italian-based melodic metallers LOVE.MIGHT.KILL will release their new album, 2 Big 2 Fail, on October 26th via Massacre Records in Europe.

2 Big 2 Fail tracklisting has been revealed as follows:

'Save My Soul'


'Burn The Night'

'The One'

'Restless Heart'


'The Great Escape'

'Too Big To Fail'

'We Fall'

'Big Screen Pleasure (And Pain)'


'The Perfect Mistake'

Love.Might.Kill recently released a new video, featuring a track from 2 Big 2 Fail, called 'XTC'. Watch the clip below:

The album was once again produced by Michael Ehré, while Markus Teske is responsible for the mix and the mastering in his Bazement Studios.

Check out two studio reports below:

Following the release of the new album, Love.Might.Kill will tour Germany in October. Dates can be seen on the tour poster below:

Band lineup:

Jan Manenti – vocals

Michael EhrÉ - drums

Stefan Ellerhorst - guitar

Christian Stover – guitar

Jogi Sweers – bass

Sascha Onnen - keyboards

For further information visit

Featured Audio

JUDAS PRIEST - "Lightning Strike" (Epic)

JUDAS PRIEST - "Lightning Strike" (Epic)

Featured Video

WHITE WIZZARD - "Infernal Overdrive"

WHITE WIZZARD - "Infernal Overdrive"

Latest Reviews