LOWBURN Featuring Past And Present BATTLELORE Members Release New EP; Audio Clips Available

January 27, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news battlelore ep lowburn

LOWBURN out of Finland, featuring past and present members of BATTLELORE, have released a new four song EP entitled Soaring High. It is available both as a limited CD edition and digitally via Bandcamp here.
The band features present Battlelore members Henkka Vahvanen (drums) and Tomi Mykkänen (guitar/vocals), and former B'lore members Miika Kokkola (bass) and Tommi Havo (guitar) The Soaring High tracklist is as follows: 'Soaring High' 'Running On Fumes' 'The Power It Holds' 'Moonful Of Stars' Check out the tracks below: For information on Lowburn go to this location.

Featured Audio

NIGHTWISH - "Shudder Before The Beautiful"

NIGHTWISH - "Shudder Before The Beautiful"

Latest Reviews