Lullaby Versions Of DEFTONES Out Now

October 30, 2012, 4 years ago

hot flashes news deftones

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star has announced they have released the new album Lullaby Versions Of DEFTONES, featuring instrumental versions of 14 fan favorites.

Tracklisting is as follows:

‘My Own Summer (Shove It)’

‘Digital Bath’

‘Hole In The Earth’

‘Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away)’

‘Diamond Eyes’

‘You’ve Seen The Butcher’

‘Simple Man’

‘Change (In The House Of Flies)’

‘Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want’


‘The Chauffeur’


‘Cherry Waves’


Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

GOD Premiers “I Am”

GOD Premiers “I Am”

Latest Reviews